Just $99 for an Exam, Digital X-Rays and Cleaning

Patient Reviews

     
A Healthy Smile Dentistry is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 146 reviews from around the Web.
2017-07-31
     
Very friendly, great service. Pain-free. Amazing Drs. And stuff!
2017-07-31
     
The staff were amazing, answered any questions the boys had and made them feel completely comfortable, we left with clean teeth and no tears!
2018-02-28
     
I was attended to very quickly by the doctor and an overall pleasant time. I will see them again next week.
2018-02-28
     
Love this place!
2018-09-17
     
Agnes and Ariel are bright and cheerful, Mansour is accomodating and very helpful with prompt follow ups and working with insurance and scheduling.
2019-02-20
     
Nice friendly staff very informative and helpful. Very thruough cleaning.
2018-05-31
     
Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly, especially Joanna. The same with many of the other staff members..
2017-10-01
     
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very pleased with the experience.


View the reviews for A Healthy Smile Dentistry: Yusun Gohard DDS on Yelp!

Review A Healthy Smile Dentistry: Yusun Gohard DDS on

Carolyn P.

“Dr. Gohard is a true professional. I trust her with my care and my family’s care. The office staff is always friendly, very helpful and accomodating.”


Tina M.

 

“I have been going to Dr. Gohard for over 4 years. Before I went I had very bad gums. Within a year her professional treatment gave me healthy gums and teeth. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist to clean my teeth because I would feel pain. When Dr. Gohard cleans my teeth I do not feel pain. She is so gentle I do not feel her working on my teeth. There is a friendly atmosphere at her dentistry. I feel very comfortable going there. Her dentistry has the best quality of service with reasonable prices. I am no longer afraid to show my smile thanks to A Healthy Smile Dentistry.”


Nikki B.

 

“I first found Dr Gohard when I was having terrible tooth pain. She fit me in that same day for an emergency root canal. Dr Gohard is extremely professional, very nice and has a gentle hand. Her staff is very friendly too! They have awesome hours and are very accommodating! I would highly recommend Dr Gohard to anyone who needs a great dentist!”


Vinncent O.

 

“Dr. Gohard’s does great work. Her office is friendly and a lot of fun (I never thought I’d write that about a dental office, but it’s true). I’ve recommended her several times to friends and newcomers to town, and each time I’ve been thanked profusely.”


Barredo Family

 

“Our family have been patients of Dr. gohard since moving to the area 4 years ago. We highly recommend her. She is extremely proffesional and she has very gentle hands. We have recommended other family members who have become patients of hers as well. If you’re looking for a local dentist who is highly qualified, (she’s an NYU dental school alumni) visit Dr. Gohard. Her office staff is also very friendly and they always call you back!”

Cosmetic Dentistry  >  Family Dentistry  >  Emergency Dentistry

 

Our website has information about the following topics: Dentist in Florham Park, Cosmetic Dentistry, Family Dentistry, Emergency Dentistry, Teeth whitening, Children dentist, Dental Implants, Dental Veneers, Invisalign Dentist, Best dentist, Dentist and Dentists.

Patients Love Us

Smile Gallery

Schedule Appointment